ANZAMP Annual Meeting 2019

From Tuesday 5th February 2019  
To Thursday 7th February 2019  
Location Club Sapphire, Merimbula (NSW)  

The Seventh Annual Meeting of the Australian and New Zealand Association of Mathematical Physics, will be held at Club Sapphire (Merimbula, New South Wales) from Tuesday February 5 to Thursday February 7, 2019. A welcome reception will be held on the evening of Monday February 4.


Merimbula Banner


Keynote speakers


Florian Beyer University of Otago  
Jean-Sébastien Caux University of Amsterdam  
Anna Ceresole University of Turin  
Clare Dunning University of Kent  
Mathai Varghese University of Adelaide  
Yupeng Wang Chinese Academy of Sciences